Australia and New Zealand to host the FIFA Women's World Cup™ 2023!

FIFA has awarded co-host rights to Australia and New Zealand for the FIFA Women's World Cup™ 2023!

Under the #AsOne banner, the winning pitch will be the first ever co-confederation hosted FIFA World Cup™, the first ever FIFA Women’s World Cup™ to be held in the Asia-Pacific region, and the first ever to be held in the southern hemisphere.

For more information, visit the Football Federation Australia website.

Image from the AsOne2023 Facebook page.

Pride Football Australia Inc

Founded in 2012, we work alongside community and other organisations to provide support to the LGBTQIA+ and wider community.


ABN: 77 371 207 991

Incorporation number: INC1700048

Quick Links

© 2020 Pride Football Australia